Staff Directory

  • Reset

Rahim, Shamsah

Teacher-Special Education-XB

smrahim@seattleschools.org

Rankin, Donald

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dcrankin@seattleschools.org

Reid, Abigail

Pre K Teacher

ajreid@seattleschools.org

Sawade, Jennifer

Certificated Substitute

jlsawade@seattleschools.org

Schiavo, Matthew

PE Teacher - K8

mtschiavo@seattleschools.org

Smith, Debra

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

desmith@seattleschools.org

Sorrentino, Heather

Teacher - Elementary

hesorrentino@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am so excited to begin the year! I cannot wait to meet my class. 

Tressler, Angela

School Psychologist

artressler@seattleschools.org

As a k-5 special education teacher at Salmon Bay, I work with students who are integrated into the general education classes but need the extra support of a self-contained classroom. I've worked as a teacher for over 15 years. My credentials include a k-8 regular education certificate, k-12 reading specialist and a k-12 special education endorsement. I have a B.S. in Elementary Education, M.ED. in Reading & Literacy, and an authorization/certification in autism. Currently I am working on becoming a Board Certified Behavior Analyst and am supervised through the U.W. Haring Center BCBA program.

Trudel, Heidi

Teacher-Elementary

hjtrudel@seattleschools.org

Williamson, Jodi

Teacher-Elementary

jlwilliamson@seattleschools.org

Zech, Thomas

Custodial Engineer J

tzech@seattleschools.org