Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Mahrt, Elizabeth

Hourly Tutors - Classified

ermahrt@seattleschools.org
Matthew McGavick

McGavick, Matthew

Teacher-Elementary

mjmcgavick@seattleschools.org

McKenzie Jr, Isaac

Academic Intervention Spec High School

jimckenzie@seattleschools.org
Monique Morgan-Uzzle

Morgan-Uzzle, Monique

Teacher-Special Education-XT

mrmorganuzzl@seattleschools.org
Wendy Morgan

Morgan, Wendy

Teacher-Kindergarten

wmmorgan@seattleschools.org
Kimberly Noble

Noble, Kimberly

Asst Principal- Alt School

kfnoble@seattleschools.org
Adrienne Ollerenshaw

Ollerenshaw, Adrienne

Teacher - Elementary

amollerensha@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

1st grade

Ben Ostrom

Ostrom, Ben

Principal

bostrom@seattleschools.org
Russel Palumbo

Palumbo, Russel

Nurse

rupalumbo@seattleschools.org
Craig Parsley

Parsley, Craig

Teacher-Middle School

csparsley@seattleschools.org
Heidi Paulson

Paulson, Heidi

Teacher-Middle School

hlpaulson@seattleschools.org

Biography

7th Grade English Language Arts and Social Studies

Daniel Perez

Perez, Daniel

Special Education Teacher

djperez@seattleschools.org
Shamsah Rahim

Rahim, Shamsah

Teacher-Special Education-XB

smrahim@seattleschools.org