Staff Directory

  • Reset

Albertson, Nicole

Teacher-Special Education-XT

nmalbertson@seattleschools.org

Avery, Timothy

PE Teacher K8

tcavery@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Baca, Cindy

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

chettrick@seattleschools.org

Bannister, Mary

Librarian-Elementary

mebannister@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am passionate about students' literacy: digital citizenship, digital literacy, information literacy, reading literature, and research. We want students to check out a variety of things that they WANT TO READ!

,Personal Message

Love being a teacher-librarian at Louisa Boren STEM PreK - 8!
READ! READ! READ! READ! READ!

Blechert, Danielle

School Counselor

dnblechert@seattleschools.org

Bleeker, Ethan

7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher

ehbleeker@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Bradley, Lilia

Early Learning Play & Learn Facilitator

ldbradley@seattleschools.org

Brown, Michael

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mjbrown@seattleschools.org

Chua, Lee-Chin

Teacher/Bilingual BE

lechua@seattleschools.org

Clevering, Marie

Teacher - Elementary

mcclevering@seattleschools.org

Colby, Kristin

Teacher-Elementary

khhansen@seattleschools.org

Coleman, Hayward

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

hacoleman@seattleschools.org

Dale, Anya

Teacher-Special Education-XT

afdale@seattleschools.org

DesAutels, Travis

Teacher-Middle School

twdesautels@seattleschools.org