Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Boren STEM ~ Attendance
Monica Aikas

Albertson, Nicole

Teacher-Special Education-XT

nmalbertson@seattleschools.org
Emily Alexander

Avery, Timothy

PE Teacher K8

tcavery@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Cindy Baca

Baca, Cindy

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

chettrick@seattleschools.org
Mary Bannister

Bannister, Mary

Librarian-Elementary

mebannister@seattleschools.org

Biography I am passionate about students' literacy: digital citizenship, digital literacy, information literacy, reading literature, and research. We want students to check out a variety of things that they WANT TO READ! ,Personal Message Love being a teacher-librarian at Louisa Boren STEM PreK - 8! READ! READ! READ! READ! READ!

Danielle Blechert

Blechert, Danielle

School Counselor

dnblechert@seattleschools.org
Ethan Bleeker

Bleeker, Ethan

7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher

ehbleeker@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Bradley, Lilia

Early Learning Play & Learn Facilitator

ldbradley@seattleschools.org
Michael Brown

Brown, Michael

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

mjbrown@seattleschools.org
Lee-Chin Chua

Chua, Lee-Chin

Teacher/Bilingual BE

lechua@seattleschools.org
Marie Clevering

Clevering, Marie

Teacher - Elementary

mcclevering@seattleschools.org

Colby, Kristin

Teacher-Elementary

khhansen@seattleschools.org
Hayward Coleman

Coleman, Hayward

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

hacoleman@seattleschools.org
Anya Dale

Dale, Anya

Teacher-Special Education-XT

afdale@seattleschools.org

DesAutels, Travis

Teacher-Middle School

twdesautels@seattleschools.org