Staff Directory

  • Reset

Diggs, Barbara

SPP+ IA

bmdiggs@seattleschools.org

Ferguson, Lynn

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

lyferguson@seattleschools.org

Biography

I'm a middle school distinct IA who loves playing outside and singing songs with my class.

Giza, Deborah

Teacher-Elementary

dagiza@seattleschools.org

Grant, Anhsaly

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

angrant@seattleschools.org

Graves, Adria

Teacher-Elementary

asgraves@seattleschools.org

Biography

Elementary educator with a love for children, nature, science, and art.

Griffith, Kathryn

Teacher-Special Education-XG

kjgriffith@seattleschools.org

Haberman, Tamara

Teacher-Special Education-XE

thaberman@seattleschools.org

Hapgood, Jody

Attendance/Office Assistant

jahapgood@seattleschools.org

Holland, Michael

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

mjholland@seattleschools.org

Irvine, Allison

Middle School Teacher

abirvine@seattleschools.org

Biography

6th & 7th English Language Arts, Theatre Arts

Jamac, Tuubo

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

tmjamac@seattleschools.org